The Gernsback Continuum

story by William Gibson, published 1981

Publication History

  • Collected in Universe 11 (1981) edited by Terry Carr
  • Collected in Burning Chrome (1986) by William Gibson
  • Collected in Mirrorshades: The Cyberpunk Anthology (1986) edited by Bruce Sterling
  • Collected in The Norton Book of Science Fiction (1993) edited by Brian Attebery, Ursula K. LeGuin
  • Collected in The SF Collection (1994) edited by Edel Brosnan
  • Collected in Postmodern American Fiction (1997), Andrew Levy, Fred G. Leebron, Paula Geyh
  • Collected in Timescapes (1997) edited by Peter Haining

Adaptation History

Results marked with a * have user comments.

  1. Tomorrow Calling (1993) made for TV

New user? Register now to take full advantage of our features.